Katharina Stapelmann receives Early Career Award

The International Society of Plasma Medicine honored Prof. Stapelmann with the Early Career Award for Plasma Medicine (ECAPM). The award was presented at the 9th International Conference on Plasma Medicine (ICPM) in Utrecht, The Netherlands. ECAPM recognizes outstanding work and significant contribution to the advancement in the field of plasma medicine by early-career researchers. It is typically awarded to an individual every two years during the international conference. The International Society for Plasma Medicine, founded in 2009, promotes scientific activities, including meetings, presentations, as well as educational and training activities.

Published in News.